Contact

To discuss your shipping requirements please leave your name, phone number and best time to call

Name (required)

Email (required)

Phone (required)

Best Time to Call (required)


RUSSIA

Moscow / SASCO Intermodal
Office 7, 44/28, Sivtsev Vrazhek per.
Moscow
Tel: 7 (499) 241-51-25
Fax: 7 (499) 241-80-69
Email: intermodal@sasco.ru
Website: sasco-intermodal.ru
Contact: Ivan Gushin


St Petersburg / SASCO Intermodal
St Petersburg
Tel: 7 (911) 777-55-07
Email: smakarov@sasco.ru
Website: sasco-intermodal.ru
Contact: Sergey Makarov


Vladivostok Fish Port / SASCO Vladivostok
Vladivostok
Tel: 7 (423) 249-78-28
Fax: 7 (423) 249-78-57
Email: kuchur@sascovl.ru
Website: www.sascovl.ru
Contact: Kuchur Aleksey


Vladivostok Commercial Port / American Line
Strelnikova Street 7
Vladivostok
Tel: 8423 279-11-13
Email: american-line@yandex.ru
Contact: Natalia


Vladivostok Commercial Port / Unico
Nilzhneportovaya Str Office 402
Vladivostok
Tel: +7 423 249 69 62
Email: evgenia@unicologx.com
Contact: Evgenia


Magadan / Dispatch
Tel: 7 (4132) 692162
Fax: 7 (4132) 692380
Email: dispatch@online.magadan.su


PK / LLC “MK-Trans”
Tel: 8 909 495 5472
Fax: 7 (4152) 412254
Email: mk-trans@bk.ru


Yuzhno Sakhalinsk / ZAO TEK Daltransservice
Yuzhno Sakhalinsk
Tel: 7 (4242) 424171
Fax: 7 (4242) 424400
Email: logist_DTS@daltrans.ru
Contact: Daniel

USA

Seattle / SASCO America Inc
220 Second Street, PMB 66
Langley, WA
Tel: 206 327 9209
Fax: 206 327 9245
Email: ralf@sascoamerica.com
Website: sascoamerica.com
Contact: Ralf Bremsner


Houston / Rubicon Logistics
134 Vintage Park Blvd, Suite A
Houston, TX 77070
Tel: 832 559 0063 cell 562 400 0899
Email: enilsson@mascoat.com
Contact: Erik Nilsson


China / Wallem Shipping (China) Ltd
Shanghai
Tel: 81 (21) 6330-1041
Fax: 81 (21) 6320-1636
Email: rdkc@wallem.com.cn
Website: www.wallem.com
Contact: Ronald


North Europe/Denmark / Neptun Transport A/S
Avedøreholmen 72
Hvidovre/Copenhagen
Tel: 45 39 27 77 99
Email: costergaard@neptuntransport.dk
Website: www.neptuntransport.com
Contact: Carsten Oestergaard


Comments are closed